Meet The Staff At Agincourt Hyundai


Management




 Sam Koundouros
 President
 
areid@agincourthyundai.com   
 Phone:
416-291-2929
  Arielle Reid
 Controller
 areid@agincourthyundai.ca
 Phone: 416-291-2929

  Nick Koundouros
 General Manager
 nkoundouros@agincourthyundai.ca
 Phone: 416-291-2929

 Sam Gideon
 Director of Sales

 sgideon@agincourthyundai.ca
 Phone: 416-291-2929


  
 Christopher Takacs

 Business Manager
 ctakacs@agincourthyundai.ca
 Phone: 416-291-2929

 

   Bengy Ho
 Business Manager
 bho@agincourthyundai.ca
 Phone: 416-291-2929

 Steven Huen
 General Sales Manager
 shuen@agincourthyundai.ca
 Phone: 416-291-2929




 Rania Nissan
 Sales Manager
 rnissan@agincourthyundai.ca
 Phone: 416-291-2929


Sales Representatives



  Jamir De La Paz
 Fleet Manager
 jdelapaz@agincourthyunda.ca
 Phone: 416-291-2929
  Alex Poon
 Sales Consultant
 apoon@agincourthyundai.ca
 Phone: 416-291-2929
  Alan Hung
 Sales Consultant
 ahung@agincourthyundai.ca
 Phone: 416-291-2929  
 Justin Lin
 Sales Consultant
 jlin@agincourthyundai.ca
 Phone: 416-291-2929
  Miraj Uddin Ahmed
Sales Consultant
mahmed@agincourthyundai.ca
Phone: 416-291-2929 Ext. 303
 Jerry Cheng
 Sales Consultant
 jcheng@agincourthyundai.ca
 Phone: 416-291-2929

  
 

 
 


Service Department



  Peter Kakaletris
Fixed Operations Manager
pkakaletris@agincourthyundai.ca
Phone: 416-291-0004

Jimmy Kastanis
Service Manager
jkastanis@agincourthyundai.ca
Phone: 416-291-0004
  Breanne Balgrove
Appointment Co-ordinator
appointments@agincourthyundai.ca
Phone: 416-291-0004

  Sophie Delisser
  Service Cashier
  Phone: 416-291-0004
  Victor Emmerson
 Service Advisor
 vemmerson@agincourthyundai.ca
 Phone: 416-291-0004
  
 

Parts Department, Drivers & Attendants



Brian Scott
Parts Manager
bscott@agincourthyundai.ca
Phone: 416-291-2929


Charles Fallow
  Parts Clerk

  parts@agincourthyundai.ca
  Phone: 416-291-2929
David Martinez
Parts Clerk
parts@agincourthyundai.ca
Phone: 416-291-2929
   Fred McIntosh
  Parts Clerk
 
parts@agincourthyundai.ca
  Phone: 416-291-0004
  Angelo Protomanni
Parts Driver
parts@agincourthyundai.ca
Phone: 416-291-2929

  John Lovatsis
Parts Driver
parts@agincourthyundai.ca
Phone: 416-291-2929

Ed Cartright
Building Maintenance

Phone: 416-291-2929
 Sheldon Hannah
Lot Attendant

Phone: 416-291-2929


 Bill Williams
Shuttle Driver

Phone: 416-291-2929

  Aubrey Fernandez
Shuttle Driver

Phone: 416-291-2929