Meet The Staff At Agincourt Hyundai


Management




 Sam Koundouros
 President
 
areid@agincourthyundai.com   
 Phone:
416-291-2929
  Arielle Reid
 Controller
 areid@agincourthyundai.ca
 Phone: 416-291-2929

  Nick Koundouros
 General Manager
 nkoundouros@agincourthyundai.ca
 Phone: 416-291-2929

 Sam Gideon
 Director of Sales

 sgideon@agincourthyundai.ca
 Phone: 416-291-2929



 
 Steven Huen
 General Sales Manager
 shuen@agincourthyundai.ca
 Phone: 416-291-2929

   Bengy Ho
 Business Manager
 bho@agincourthyundai.ca
 Phone: 416-291-2929

 Rania Nissan
 Sales Manager
 rnissan@agincourthyundai.ca
 Phone: 416-291-2929
  
Sales Representatives




 Alex Poon
 Sales Consultant
 apoon@agincourthyundai.ca
 Phone: 416-291-2929


 Alan Hung
 Sales Consultant
 ahung@agincourthyundai.ca
 Phone: 416-291-2929  


 Jesse Cuenca
 Sales Consultant

 jcuenca@agincourthyundai.ca
 Phone: 416-291-2929 Ext. 106

Miraj Uddin Ahmed
Sales Consultant
mahmed@agincourthyundai.ca
Phone: 416-291-2929 Ext. 303


 Jerry Cheng
 Sales Consultant
 jcheng@agincourthyundai.ca
 Phone: 416-291-2929

   Justin Lin
 Sales Consultant
 jlin@agincourthyundai.ca
 Phone: 416-291-2929
 Amanda Kert
 Sales Consultant
 akert@agincourthyundai.ca
 Phone: 416-291-2929

 
 

 Charles Woon-A-Tai
 Sales Consultant
 cwoonatai@agincourthyundai.ca
 Phone: 416-291-2929 

 


Service Department



  Jimmy Kastanis
Service Manager
jkastanis@agincourthyundai.ca
Phone: 416-291-0004
Breanne Balgrove
Appointment Co-ordinator
appointments@agincourthyundai.ca
Phone: 416-291-0004
  Victor Emmerson
 Service Advisor
 vemmerson@agincourthyundai.ca
 Phone: 416-291-0004


  Sophie Delisser
  Service Cashier
  Phone: 416-291-0004
 
   James Thoms
 Service Advisor
 jthoms@agincourthyundai.ca
 Phone: 416-291-0004
   Bassir Alekozai
  Service Advisor
 
balekozai@agincourthyundai.ca
  Phone: 416-291-0004
 

Parts Department, Drivers & Attendants



Brian Scott
Parts Manager
bscott@agincourthyundai.ca
Phone: 416-291-2929

Angelo Protomanni
Parts Driver
parts@agincourthyundai.ca
Phone: 416-291-2929

   Charles Fallow
  Parts Clerk

  parts@agincourthyundai.ca
  Phone: 416-291-2929
   Fred McIntosh
  Parts Clerk
 
parts@agincourthyundai.ca
  Phone: 416-291-0004
      Justin McKenzie
  Parts Clerk

  parts@agincourthyundai.ca
  Phone: 416-291-2929

  John Lovatsis
Parts Driver
parts@agincourthyundai.ca
Phone: 416-291-2929


Sheldon Hannah
Lot Attendant

Phone: 416-291-2929

 Bryan Sales
 Lot Attendant

 Phone: 416-291-2929

 Bill Williams
Shuttle Driver

Phone: 416-291-2929

  Aubrey Fernandez
Shuttle Driver

Phone: 416-291-2929

 Ed Cartright
Building Maintenance

Phone: 416-291-2929